How can I delete my account?

You can delete your Arkkeo account by completing the following steps:

 

Mobile application:

1) Open the app
2) Tap the settings icon in the top left corner
3) Under 'Account' choose Delete account
4) Confirm your decision by entering your account password. Once confirmed, your account will be deleted.

Web application:

1) Sign in to your account at www.arkkeo.com
2) Click your name in the top right-hand corner
3) Choose "Settings"
4) On the bottom the account page, click "Delete my Arkkeo account"
5) Confirm your decision by entering your account password. Once confirmed, your account will be deleted.

IMPORTANT: Deleting an Arkkeo account will also delete all documents in the account. Please make sure that you have backed up the documents that you wish to keep.

Have more questions? Submit a request